Eternal Lands Official Forums
Sign in to follow this  
redsoxlovr10

FPS DOUG!

If you ever wonder about my avatar, its from a video on youtube that is one of my favorites, called FPS Doug, I'm a hardcore CSS, (Counter-Strike Source) player and I want to share this with everybody else, plz post here if u play CSS to, we can have a match together, (hehe not that you wont get pwnd tho) =)

(Note: Pause the video at 1:15 and u will see my avatar on the wall ^_^)

Edited by redsoxlovr10

Many of my friends are cs crazy. They keep trying to get me to play with some.. shady burning techniques. This is my first time seeing game play, very interesting looking. ty.

Many of my friends are cs crazy. They keep trying to get me to play with some.. shady burning techniques. This is my first time seeing game play, very interesting looking. ty.

If you ever get the game, pm me me here and ill tell u my Steam user ID so we can add each other to steam buddies and play together. :icon13:

Used to play CS 1.6 until I discovered RPG games and EL. Started playing CS at v1.3 btw... My steamid is very low. pr0 :icon13:

Edited by sisteMa`

I run my own CS:S Server. Come play, I'll post the IP but it's based in UK, so you guys will lag, but I will still pwn you all :icon13:

87.117.226.103:27017 - BS37 Clan Server.

i have CSS

getting headshots is easy with CSS.. just need to spray a bit

... if u were good at getting headshots and knew wat u were doing... U WOULD NEVER SPRAY WITH MOST GUNS, Pr0s like me get off 1 shot... BOOM HEADSHOT!

i have CSS

getting headshots is easy with CSS.. just need to spray a bit

... if u were good at getting headshots and knew wat u were doing... U WOULD NEVER SPRAY WITH MOST GUNS, Pr0s like me get off 1 shot... BOOM HEADSHOT!

I've been playing counter strike for 6 years now... and still play 1.6 because css is NOOB worst cs there ever was.

why not spray? works good enough for me ;o