Eternal Lands Official Forums
Sign in to follow this  
Rasool

need advice for ~100 A/D

I'm getting close to A/D 100 and i was wondering where to put my pps on, though i want to become a good fighter (but not the best PKer ever, just a good fighter), i'm also an engineer so i need high emu, and a ranger so need decent reasoning i think, instinct has no use for me as i don't summon, also someone told me not to spend pps on will...

so here it is, now i'm P/C/W/I/R/V : 24/48/16/4/12/8 and i'm currently training on fluffies.

any advice would be welcome, thanks in advance :huh:

Assuming you're training on fluffs already the reaction/dexterity of that build is enough for them.

If I remember right, the might you have atm isn't enough to hit fluff for damage every time (for optimal att exp), so considering your needs in other areas I'd add some physique. Of course if you have Aluwen then the phys isn't so big a deal. Ofc you can compensate this with items, but that limits a bit.

In future when/if moving to dcw the added toughness and might will be nice for training, but that depends on your personal training preferences too.

So if in 90's a/d already, I'd go with phys.

The 36 Might Rasool has is perfect for fluffy training, you remember wrong Dugur ;p

After fluff you'll move to Feros for a while, and during that whole time you want to be saving pp's, as optimally when you move to DCW you want to be able to jump to full p/c, so you'd want 24 saved up pp's.

In short, to answer your question; put your pp's no where, save them.

If you're just jumping to spend them, then i guess yeah phys... it wont hurt feros training too much to have a bit more might.

cool thanks for the constructive things you two pointed out...but a question; why will is not recommended for fighters? it seems that most fighter/pker builds are based on P/C/I/V rather high will which gives good bonuses like extra HP and mana...