Eternal Lands Official Forums
omfug88

Musicians?

any musicians out there? im sure there have been posts like this in the past, but i just dont remember. so ya, what instrument do u play and what equipment do u have and use?

ok. i guess ill start :). i play guitar, and i have an ibanez electric, a simeon & patric acoustic, and a martin acoustic. i also play bass and have a peavy 5 string. i play drums as well and have a 8 pc mapex jazz/fusion set. i play trumpet too and have a yamaha xeno silver trumpet.

i gots an Angus Young SG signed by Angus and Malcolm Young :hug:

Edited by peeper :)

I have a pet cat :hug:

OMG

Me too =O

Anyways.

I play:

-Guitar (suck at it)

-Violin

-Viola

-Bass (the big ass stringed instrument, not the guitar)

-Ukelele

-Ocarina

I think I got them all....

I'm a musician, but i am singing in my formation with my voice and with a guitar, today i am teaching my self to play at the piano and guitar in the same time....... :devlish:

Cool Thread!!! just saw it for the first time

Ive been playing guitar for as long as i can remember, over 20 years... of course bass and toured as a drummer with a band called Mother McCrees Garden, and opened 15 or so shows for the first Horde Festival with Blues Traveler, Allmans, Black Crowes, etc

some of my gear atm

Mesa 2 12 dual rectifier (my baby)

1981 Japanese Stratocaster with a wicked smooth neck and Rio Grande pickups

2000 Les Paul raw pwer with seymour duncan Fred pickup in the bridge

Ibanez S series with a really cool moonlike finish and an awesome setup with the trem

Keith Roscoe custom bass

Ampeg SVT from the late 70s

an old Kustom cabinet with sparkly padding on the outside loaded with celestions from god knows when

a small skull shaped water bong

ok ill stfu up now.... cmon musicians POST!!!

Drum and Bass, Breakbeat, Acid, Gao, Techno, and Jungle DJ right here! :confused: