Eternal Lands Official Forums
lorddeath202

I am a mystery shopper.

beware !!!!!

today i made $100 doing a mystery shopper location.

The store was not compliant .

The store had 100 not compliants on the location.

the store was dusty , smelly , and the cashier was not in uniform so i had to take a lot of points off for it.

Best job i ever took .

:(:D:)

any one work in mystery shopper ?

Im a student and thats kinda of a low paying job....(As a student)

But when im going to my local grocery store ill ask them is they are darklord202.

Edited by sparhawk

I used to work for a bank...I've done it and had it done to me. Lol the bank I was at mostly had regular customers, so a mystery shopper was very easy to spot for us.

It is pretty fun, I do agree. :whistle: Although I tended to be more lenient, since I have been on the other side of the counter as well! :sneaky:

My two pet peeves: When somebody didn't greet me right away (I wasn't picky HOW, as long as they acknowledged my existance and that they would help me as soon as possible), and gum chewing (it is soooooo unprofessional to look like a cow chewing her cud)...

I used to (until fairly recently) work for a government department in their training team, keeping the staff up to data with new technology, laws etc. I was quite often seconded to do mystery shopper roles as my experience made me a perfect candidate ('who doesn't know what they are talking about?')

I found mystery shopper to be an eyeopener into the human psyche, and I never understood why people would give answers that were illogical, misinformed and at times downright lies ('I am a new member of staff and I am unable to answer your query') - that from someone who had been in the department for 12 years!