Eternal Lands Official Forums
Sign in to follow this  
Ogle

Does this sound good so far?

Many moons ago when the world was still young I was born under a full moon with the wolves howling. Now I am still young but...well...so what? At this time I am a new apprentice to a mage in the Mage Convent in the newly discovered part of our world, Tarsengaard. When I was young my mother would always tell me how lucky we were to live in this place. The only reason we were allowed to stay was because my father, a great soldier, had fought and died in the great invasion of the orcs (along with their goblin and troll friends). When he died so did the power in his sword, Elan’Rei. Though the orcs now have this great and fearsome weapon they cannot wield it for only a pureblooded draegon can wield the sword. My father was one of these. They are fearsome warriors and their power is great. I think that I am not a fullblooded draegon because though my mother has the look of one her accent is strange. As I was growing up I began to recognize my powers. When I was but a young lad of two I began to see strange things, visions of other lands. I saw the dwarves in their tunnels and goblins charging towards them. I saw the many warriors of the ancient wars sitting around their camp fires, all of them pure draegons. Now I knew how they conquered these lands and destroyed the monsters that ruled it before we came. As I said at the time I did not know the meaning of these dreams.

LOL placid i was just starting i have more if u want it

NOTE: SO FAR

[EDIT] Placid if i have sum grammatical or spelling errors then either:

1. The word isn't an actual word (not recognized by Microsoft Word)

2. i was typing pretty fast so...

3. WHO CARES, u get the point, dont you?

4. did i get draegon wrong?

Edited by Ogle

hehe, bring it on :D

[EDIT]

I noticed some grammar/spelling errors, would you like me to point them out, or do you know of them? :)

Edited by Placid