Eternal Lands Official Forums
Sign in to follow this  
Shyfx

The Rise And Fall Of Old El.

Rise and the Fall of old el.

When i first went on el i thought it was brilliant because the commumity on the game was amazing.

When i was a noob killin rabbits with studded gloves and full padded leather armour i thought i was the best player on the game because i aint seen anyone else with them on.

Then i noticed that i was a noob a proper noob when i saw load of people with chain armour and many other armours i didnt know at that time.

Iit pushed me to be as gd as them. Day by day i pld for over 6 hours lvling everytime the community was as strong as ever and i made friends with cool people and i was a in a very succesful guild called Rivan Warriors everything was goin great.

Then one morning my player Shyfx was deleted i wasnt happy so i made a new player just to find out that all accounts were wiped out. This was the start of the end for el's old days.

As time went by more and more old el members left and i was player lvling about 30 minutes a day a massive difference from 6 hours.

My guild is startin to loose many players and now there like 4 online max when there used to be 11- 19 it oviously says that people had given up.

u see this is why its all gone down hill i hope iv helped people who have come back from old el to new and to know whats happened to old el members.

This new el is starting to re-shape i hope it will be succesfull as old el :)

Goodluck Eternal lands team :)

Shyfx :lol:

Edited by Shyfx

Fall of EL started since the test server, when new system crashed after two weeks and it was even

worse than on old server people lost their faith in this game. Alot of noobs came up, they are playing

like three months and and has no respect for real old players, (FYI guys, if you joined the game after

Jan 04 you are NOT old player, old players are these who played this game on old server and played it